use paravirt mmu ops on xen kernels
authorMel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 12:20:22 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
committerMel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 12:30:45 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
commitba486fdf5aaa0a5291396412e02929cda99394c9
treecc593770d98dd32be2371d699efee34b6b9ab8d5
parent35a796fe9420a4f546dd10ba91c8dc9402ed9e80
use paravirt mmu ops on xen kernels
patches.suse/paravirt-Split-paravirt-MMU-ops.patch
patches.xen/xen-x86_64-paravirt-mmu [new file with mode: 0644]
series.conf