- patches.suse/supported-flag: fix mis-reported supported status (bnc#809493).
authorJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 12:11:15 +0000 (08:11 -0400)
committerJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 12:20:28 +0000 (08:20 -0400)
commitbb4f65dea09d23553bf931f531f10da29832120a
treed61112008e98391d686883051e62d33c914d703e
parentb4b8ffe006382c4d4658c83b93f7413ae97af1b3
- patches.suse/supported-flag: fix mis-reported supported status (bnc#809493).
- patches.suse/supported-flag-enterprise: Refresh.
kernel-source.changes
patches.suse/supported-flag
patches.suse/supported-flag-enterprise