Export ktime_get_monotonic_offset().
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 14:32:41 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 14:33:03 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
commitc46d39122a3877ed00c729705f301237ce102ebb
tree999de9c9e9325fe81bd7e73334d70de782cc9c3d
parent5d932371ac2a42b507429e92976603394a2c6c4e
Export ktime_get_monotonic_offset().
patches.drivers/export-ktime_get_monotonic_offset [new file with mode: 0644]
series.conf