- patches.drivers/DRM-i915-On-G45-enable-cursor-plane-briefly-after-enabling-the...
authorEgbert Eich <eich@suse.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 07:03:19 +0000 (02:03 -0500)
committerEgbert Eich <eich@suse.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 11:32:43 +0000 (07:32 -0400)
commitc621eab77752a0f8d328110ea35a8506da86b035
tree3cb4c234db08612c08c669c8d8da073702479c09
parent2fc5ebc7e1227048269ff1a6911a9898cf944220
- patches.drivers/DRM-i915-On-G45-enable-cursor-plane-briefly-after-enabling-the-display-plane.patch:
  DRM/i915: On G45 enable cursor plane briefly after enabling
  the display plane (bnc #753371) [backported from drm-intel-fixes].
kernel-source.changes
patches.drivers/DRM-i915-On-G45-enable-cursor-plane-briefly-after-enabling-the-display-plane.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
series.conf