Update config files: disable UCB1400 on all but ARM
authorJean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.de>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 11:39:18 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerJean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.de>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 11:43:34 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
commitc81a0de3f8e7e834cacf8a49972691fa01b6cd5c
treeca37dc44c9b0c530d53fe46a467a57b06e198f9f
parent7fd0ea389e0b9814b8bc3d619a743c0bec4fd917
Update config files: disable UCB1400 on all but ARM

Currently UCB1400 is only used on ARM OMAP systems, and part of the
code is dead code that can't even be modularized.
 - CONFIG_UCB1400_CORE=n
 - CONFIG_TOUCHSCREEN_UCB1400=n
 - CONFIG_GPIO_UCB1400=n
25 files changed:
config/i386/debug
config/i386/default
config/i386/desktop
config/i386/pae
config/i386/trace
config/i386/vanilla
config/i386/xen
config/ia64/debug
config/ia64/default
config/ia64/trace
config/ia64/vanilla
config/ppc/default
config/ppc/vanilla
config/ppc64/debug
config/ppc64/default
config/ppc64/trace
config/ppc64/vanilla
config/sparc64/default
config/x86_64/debug
config/x86_64/default
config/x86_64/desktop
config/x86_64/trace
config/x86_64/vanilla
config/x86_64/xen
doc/config-options.changes