scripts/osc_wrapper: Build against the KOTD projects
authorMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 14:06:19 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 15:01:37 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
commitcd070b573ba58a83f008d887094aa95e47703f2d
treee8d0715447d0034fa4c4a71e49178c48f151f47b
parentc44ee30bebc697ebe3e877363f88eb546ecd0646
scripts/osc_wrapper: Build against the KOTD projects

This fixes issues with missing packages like pesign-obs-integration.
scripts/osc_wrapper