- patches.fixes/mm-make-snapshotting-pages-for-stable-writes-a-per-bio-operation...
authorMel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 16:51:29 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
committerMel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 17:20:29 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
commite6e0d84dcd192d54f878b40b28e0958960d4b763
treeb47c7929a8bee17942805d3b811099d51a938b3e
parent314aa2ff0a94cc7e72cfd11fee172eefe46724cb
- patches.fixes/mm-make-snapshotting-pages-for-stable-writes-a-per-bio-operation.patch:
  mm: Make snapshotting pages for stable writes a per-bio operation
- patches.suse/fs-knows-MAY_APPEND.diff
  Refresh
  Only enable stable page writes when necessary (bnc#807517).
kernel-source.changes
patches.fixes/mm-make-snapshotting-pages-for-stable-writes-a-per-bio-operation.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
patches.suse/fs-knows-MAY_APPEND.diff
series.conf