ARM: Exynos: Update config file
authorAlexander Graf <agraf@suse.de>
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 12:22:14 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committerAlexander Graf <agraf@suse.de>
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 12:23:03 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commite83ffaac7da8476c20ae38218e2cd7d9c1f33d02
tree30ef4027cd9bc00f5709c9c8a086c0a5d378e3cb
parent9f86828dc477f81836bb2638abf807a541965540
ARM: Exynos: Update config file
config/armv7hl/exynos