Add support for wildcards in supported.conf
authorMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 14:33:53 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 11:53:44 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commitedfdc2a2e776c432225b88309ecbdfd840704b7b
tree31c0099361176e6f56d424d9b2b6e6d8b6288d3b
parenta80e5ef5b4db3fcbf42464887f5350218056fc8d
Add support for wildcards in supported.conf

- rpm/kernel-binary.spec.in: Generate Module.supported with all
  lines from supported conf, unsupported modules are marked as "no"
- rpm/split-modules: Use the supported flag in modules, instead of
  parsing the Module.supported file and report modules that have no
  supported marking.
- rpm/check-supported-list: Delete, this is done by split-modules
  now.
rpm/check-supported-list [deleted file]
rpm/kernel-binary.spec.in
rpm/kernel-source.spec.in
rpm/split-modules