Btrfs: fix warning when creating snapshots.
authorDavid Sterba <dsterba@suse.cz>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 23:50:55 +0000 (00:50 +0100)
committerDavid Sterba <dsterba@suse.cz>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 23:51:10 +0000 (00:51 +0100)
commitf3d3f07b1424561fd4dd3a8e5598c0cd16448f68
tree646a4c4a68ec5613a6054b245679ae77768539cb
parent72aaa005b09462c7b5f5f63af304f369cebbeb15
Btrfs: fix warning when creating snapshots.
patches.suse/btrfs-8189-fix-warning-when-creating-snapshots.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
series.conf