- Linux 3.0.100 (CVE-2013-1929 CVE-2013-2015 bnc#813733 bnc#817377
authorJiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 08:38:44 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerJiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 06:27:26 +0000 (08:27 +0200)
commitf4b30147b1570b9bb081e0f1bab8470d9403a4bb
tree159f9e76d348bd08d5e59e044ae46b5a28c40005
parent8273b1ac3975bea6648d028aa3ef3b0687a969c4
- Linux 3.0.100 (CVE-2013-1929 CVE-2013-2015 bnc#813733 bnc#817377
  bnc#841402).
- patches.drivers/cciss-update-to-4.6.28.patch: Refresh.
- patches.drivers/tg3-return-size-from-tg3_vpd_readblock: Refresh.
- patches.fixes/bonding-Convert-hw-addr-handling-to-sync-unsync-supp.patch:
  Refresh.
- patches.suse/msft-hv-0246-Staging-hv-netvsc-Fix-a-dereferencing-issue.patch:
  Refresh.
- patches.suse/msft-hv-0247-Staging-hv-move-hyperv-code-out-of-staging-directo.patch:
  Refresh.
- patches.fixes/ext4-avoid-hang-when-mounting-non-journal-filesystem.patch:
  Delete.
- patches.fixes/intel-iommu-fix-leaks-in-pagetable-freeing.patch:
  Delete.
- patches.fixes/tg3-fix-length-overflow-in-vpd-firmware-parsing:
  Delete.
- patches.suse/msft-hv-0360-Tools-hv-verify-origin-of-netlink-connector-message.patch:
  Delete.
12 files changed:
kernel-source.changes
patches.drivers/cciss-update-to-4.6.28.patch
patches.drivers/tg3-return-size-from-tg3_vpd_readblock
patches.fixes/bonding-Convert-hw-addr-handling-to-sync-unsync-supp.patch
patches.fixes/ext4-avoid-hang-when-mounting-non-journal-filesystem.patch [deleted file]
patches.fixes/intel-iommu-fix-leaks-in-pagetable-freeing.patch [deleted file]
patches.fixes/tg3-fix-length-overflow-in-vpd-firmware-parsing [deleted file]
patches.kernel.org/patch-3.0.99-100 [new file with mode: 0644]
patches.suse/msft-hv-0246-Staging-hv-netvsc-Fix-a-dereferencing-issue.patch
patches.suse/msft-hv-0247-Staging-hv-move-hyperv-code-out-of-staging-directo.patch
patches.suse/msft-hv-0360-Tools-hv-verify-origin-of-netlink-connector-message.patch [deleted file]
series.conf