- ata: Fix panics with ata_id (bnc#660464).
authorJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Fri, 21 Jan 2011 23:40:16 +0000 (18:40 -0500)
committerJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Fri, 21 Jan 2011 23:41:44 +0000 (18:41 -0500)
commitfa7af15525aa80c8d9c1b092a98b348c11df390e
tree6688ddafff45c0a7d244e5f571a2a8ef2472d850
parent9122bf0f8ad32f8bcd3767346d191c3813b4d434
- ata: Fix panics with ata_id (bnc#660464).
patches.fixes/fix-ata-panic-with-ata_id [new file with mode: 0644]
series.conf