mm/compaction: change the timing to check to drop the spinlock
authorMel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 08:58:33 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
committerMel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 09:50:34 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
commit4f17ca92d0758794ac7c29f5e9b2d72a6dd72900
treec53d4e72c1f85ede82ed325afca639e01a8ab7c9
parent7ba00cfc4436124a8e30d48b39e591ac23752054
mm/compaction: change the timing to check to drop the spinlock
(VM functionality).
patches.suse/mm-compaction-change-the-timing-to-check-to-drop-the-spinlock.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
series.conf