Linux 2.6.16.55
authorAdrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
Fri, 12 Oct 2007 15:27:10 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
committerAdrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
Fri, 12 Oct 2007 21:03:33 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
commit06f529d5fa3b8ea0b84d327b6fdda988d4b63a62
tree845b6c544f3bbf6dbd9872593b81458bad75d881
parent3a05e4826e0ec19fa9f805e81ea3589887922d9d
Linux 2.6.16.55
Makefile