- patches.suse/supported-flag: fix mis-reported supported status (bnc#809493).
authorJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 12:11:15 +0000 (08:11 -0400)
committerJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 12:20:28 +0000 (08:20 -0400)
commit12097fa2e447acb7c34226cadf90a651747c8d93
treece11cd7e10a6e7c9328edcfbf13fe9c1a6225027
parentaf001128fe5ccea0e9e46e422d4433be63877c57
- patches.suse/supported-flag: fix mis-reported supported status (bnc#809493).
- patches.suse/supported-flag-enterprise: Refresh.

suse-commit: bb4f65dea09d23553bf931f531f10da29832120a
kernel/ksysfs.c