- patches.fixes/mm-fix_memoryless_nodes_exact_nid.patch:
authorMichal Hocko <mhocko@suse.cz>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 07:09:31 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
committerMichal Hocko <mhocko@suse.cz>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 07:10:45 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
commitbb876963cabf99e91ebf8bc0f96eb8323a080da9
treeab2d36a8a326831ec54ef46bcfe878ac6d90c40b
parentd227bf6f6420996532c0b85571997c6acf562b72
- patches.fixes/mm-fix_memoryless_nodes_exact_nid.patch:
  memcg: fix init_page_cgroup nid with sparsemem (bnc#708160,
  bnc#712316).

suse-commit: 8cceca89009d64663e63df0b94fa265f144b6aa4
mm/page_cgroup.c