- patches.fixes/mm-compaction-scan-pfn-caching-KABI-fix.patch:
authorMel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 14:30:44 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 18:32:49 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
commit3c68328680bc679091d196f4a6b9f2d55048dae2
treeedd612cc8a0ce829e63e82781dfe888ce52ea84a
parent7670497f0bfb885ed1641d18a306cf034ff4f122
- patches.fixes/mm-compaction-scan-pfn-caching-KABI-fix.patch:
  mm: compaction: Scan PFN caching KABI workaround
  (Fix KABI breakage (bnc#825657)).

suse-commit: 25740f886f2c6106cf7e0089f15b28805eaba5e0
include/linux/mmzone.h
mm/compaction.c
mm/internal.h
mm/page_alloc.c