Linux 2.6.32.60
authorWilly Tarreau <w@1wt.eu>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 21:36:59 +0000 (23:36 +0200)
committerWilly Tarreau <w@1wt.eu>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 21:41:24 +0000 (23:41 +0200)
commit3ed9fdb7ac17e98f8501bcbcf78d5374a929ef0e
tree145e6b0541fe8a65e9bd83aa4b1eb5b216ecefdc
parent9eee5ee58eb31de674689184b49e2ba810124227
Linux 2.6.32.60

Signed-off-by: Willy Tarreau <w@1wt.eu>
Makefile