- patches.suse/msft-hv-0406-hyperv-Fix-a-kernel-warning-from-netvsc_linkstatus_c...
authorBenjamin Poirier <bpoirier@suse.de>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 15:42:21 +0000 (11:42 -0400)
committerBenjamin Poirier <bpoirier@suse.de>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 15:44:04 +0000 (11:44 -0400)
commit635cf8483f09e59d329df44c6ca37fbd8ff4c209
tree1c6e9cbf0d1fd101f73263cb265aa89013405b21
parent2df493cb55b2252561637765e6d8cd94b86473cc
- patches.suse/msft-hv-0406-hyperv-Fix-a-kernel-warning-from-netvsc_linkstatus_c.patch:
  hyperv: Fix a kernel warning from netvsc_linkstatus_callback()
  (bnc#828574).

suse-commit: 971b702b8c785eea20d7db1a54187f96d0a62b50
drivers/net/hyperv/netvsc_drv.c