ACPI / PM: Add Sony Vaio VPCEB1S1E to nonvs blacklist.
authorLan Tianyu <tianyu.lan@intel.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 22:12:12 +0000 (23:12 +0100)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:07:19 +0000 (11:07 -0800)
commit87f8b7c1928dac3cd0df0d1e6682edb29c8c5c78
tree775d91036b06928578677e76770ebfc98c1018d2
parent90e760ae6415d828b729700c2da254a2266ffdb1
ACPI / PM: Add Sony Vaio VPCEB1S1E to nonvs blacklist.

commit 876ab79055019e248508cfd0dee7caa3c0c831ed upstream.

Sony Vaio VPCEB1S1E does not resume correctly without
acpi_sleep=nonvs, so add it to the ACPI sleep blacklist.

References: https://bugzilla.kernel.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48781
Reported-by: S├ębastien Wilmet <swilmet@gnome.org>
Signed-off-by: Lan Tianyu <tianyu.lan@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Rafael J. Wysocki <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/acpi/sleep.c