- Linux 3.0.51 (bnc#762259).
authorJiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 11:14:40 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerJiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 11:11:51 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commit893a53bd36c787f7372529ee4fff0e3228b8f36c
tree66d6e3edf2065fca37112c0a3c0eecf09a28059f
parent6b2cbe23e05d156cf59fe5f60b0e1db5acee060a
parentac7b56f4149a2f0e331a9b640f65aed57ed15eb4
- Linux 3.0.51 (bnc#762259).
- patches.kabi/x86-revert-HLT-removal.patch: x86: revert HLT
  removal.
- patches.drivers/floppy-convert-to-single-threaded-wq.patch:
  Refresh.
- patches.fixes/mm-Fix-XFS-oops-due-to-dirty-pages-without-buffers-o.patch:
  Delete.

suse-commit: 8f91c725eaad9ec827c178527e506bad658a53c7
Makefile
drivers/block/floppy.c
mm/rmap.c