Linux 2.6.16.58-rc1
authorAdrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
Sun, 6 Jan 2008 00:10:24 +0000 (02:10 +0200)
committerAdrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
Sun, 6 Jan 2008 02:19:00 +0000 (04:19 +0200)
commita8d648b7487632a2d5992f8a6099b2af0250f078
treef8cb0102ae5843aaf2c49f7d6c6c08408556c564
parent0949515eac13172c4754691d2270772c0b195565
Linux 2.6.16.58-rc1
Makefile