Linux 2.6.16.57-rc1
authorAdrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2007 22:11:56 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
committerAdrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2007 23:56:47 +0000 (00:56 +0100)
commitd2a51c3a5ff9029d8f96fdc9c838ac79c95db8c9
treeef111963c03650f6e025b2980b1741e533935f8d
parent776a0f3d4b4b79ec8eb85af188bed1f6ad47143c
Linux 2.6.16.57-rc1
Makefile