Linux 2.6.16.54-rc1
authorAdrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
Thu, 30 Aug 2007 04:26:15 +0000 (06:26 +0200)
committerAdrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
Mon, 24 Sep 2007 21:02:49 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
commiteaf1071e85b31f5bb6c06196544eb21334cbd20d
tree2f4088cb0f0f068cbce352ee0edc1189488ba682
parent3198d0f16dec0c87071cf26f3f11af9c8f0a009b
Linux 2.6.16.54-rc1
Makefile