Update qeth setup to assign correct MAC address SLE10-SP2
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 11:07:00 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 11:26:23 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
commit96e67611e5e078cea763aadad53b013cb1683304
tree0518fc46f8eef826437bca2a3c38465cc2412e1d
parenteb1a4e322ba9e1165a24e6a0fc8622de1004497a
Update qeth setup to assign correct MAC address

qeth setup now sets the correct MAC address and also reacts to
commandline variables 'qeth_devs', 'qeth_layer2', 'qeth_portname'
and 'qeth_macaddr'.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
mkinitrd