- weak-modules2: Do not leave empty /lib/modules/* directories around
authorMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 15:05:47 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 13:33:51 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commit1003c7f44c2c80b8c36d3dd131d25ca3e06a1d77
tree12d09c696a8ec87f00a7e3599225c98f203f831b
parent2d324bd3270507a9227c0b7e5914d41183bb2a99
- weak-modules2: Do not leave empty /lib/modules/* directories around
suse/weak-modules2