opensuse:osc-contrib.git
12 years agoread todo.csv from ftp.suse.com, remove uncessary caching support
Michal Vyskocil [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 08:14:06 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
read todo.csv from ftp.suse.com, remove uncessary caching support

13 years agofixed bug with missong addDevelProject()
Michal Vyskocil [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 09:19:35 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
fixed bug with missong addDevelProject()

13 years ago--keep-devel option for accept
Michal Vyskocil [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 12:25:30 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
--keep-devel option for accept

13 years agoSupress the no working dir error in osc cb co
Michal Vyskocil [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 12:21:13 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Supress the no working dir error in osc cb co

13 years ago_get_request_list also produces compat Request classes, new compat method _change_req...
Michal Vyskocil [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 09:21:37 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
_get_request_list also produces compat Request classes, new compat method _change_request_state

13 years agoself._get_requst return compat attributes of Request class on a new API
Michal Vyskocil [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 08:15:02 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
self._get_requst return compat attributes of Request class on a new API

13 years agomake osc-contrib independent on osc.core API changes in osc 0.117+
Michal Vyskocil [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 07:38:54 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
make osc-contrib independent on osc.core API changes in osc 0.117+

13 years agoallow -m/--message for accept command
Michal Vyskocil [Tue, 26 May 2009 08:32:19 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
allow -m/--message for accept command

13 years agomake package name optional for accept|revoke|decline, maintainer and bugwoer commands
Michal Vyskocil [Fri, 22 May 2009 09:25:31 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
make package name optional for accept|revoke|decline, maintainer and bugwoer commands

13 years agoFixed a call or get_submit_request_list (fixes a checkout and show).
Michal Vyskocil [Fri, 22 May 2009 08:35:31 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Fixed a call or get_submit_request_list (fixes a checkout and show).

Fixed get_submit_request_list (the last argument needs to be tuple/list)
Added a -d/--devel-project option to accept

13 years agoNew todo command
Michal Vyskocil [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 10:33:54 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
New todo command

Todo command shows an infromation about packages which should be
updated. Those information are collected daily using e-mails sent by
Marcuss's notifier and exposed on http://pack.suse.cz/mvyskocil as csv.

13 years agoBugowner command.
Michal Vyskocil [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 09:40:02 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
Bugowner command.

13 years agoShow a maintainer's email
Michal Vyskocil [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 09:31:38 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
Show a maintainer's email

The subcommand maintainer has a -f/--full-view option which shows an
e-mail too.

13 years agoAllow a multiple packages checkouts.
Michal Vyskocil [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 09:29:37 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Allow a multiple packages checkouts.

13 years agoThe build command is verbose
Michal Vyskocil [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 09:45:54 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
The build command is verbose

13 years agoHint for checkout command.
Michal Vyskocil [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 09:20:02 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
Hint for checkout command.

Print a hint if user try to download a package from Contrib without -p
argument.

13 years agobuild command v0.1.6
Michal Vyskocil [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 13:36:14 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
build command

The new build command for a test build
Updated changelog and marked version 0.1.6

13 years agoProper use of package name and id in _contrib_sr_change()
Michal Vyskocil [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 11:23:38 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Proper use of package name and id in _contrib_sr_change()

13 years agoMultiple packages for maintainer command
Michal Vyskocil [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 14:49:04 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Multiple packages for maintainer command

maintainer command should be used on multiple packages the output is:
package: person

13 years agoAllow a request id as argument.
Michal Vyskocil [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 14:44:10 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Allow a request id as argument.

For backward compatibility this patch allows usage of request id instead
package name. If you type a numeric argument osc contrib expects the
request id.
So no numeric packages are allowed in 'new' command.

13 years agoWarn only if multiple 'new' requests exists
Michal Vyskocil [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 12:34:22 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
Warn only if multiple 'new' requests exists

13 years agoThe new version 0.1.5
Michal Vyskocil [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 10:54:13 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
The new version 0.1.5

13 years agoA maintainer command v0.1.5
Michal Vyskocil [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 10:45:52 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
A maintainer command

13 years agoa doc for -p/--package option
Michal Vyskocil [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 10:38:33 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
a doc for -p/--package option

13 years agoThe -p/--package option for checkout command
Michal Vyskocil [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 10:35:56 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
The -p/--package option for checkout command

13 years agohelp typo (fix by puzel)
Michal Vyskocil [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 07:29:27 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
help typo (fix by puzel)

13 years agoA changelog
Michal Vyskocil [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 16:52:56 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
A changelog

13 years agoadd a missing package to warning
Michal Vyskocil [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 16:47:09 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
add a missing package to warning

13 years agoWarning if the package exists in Factory.
Michal Vyskocil [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 16:12:57 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Warning if the package exists in Factory.

13 years agoFixed typ in message
Michal Vyskocil [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 16:08:17 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Fixed typ in message

13 years agoUse a src_package on checkout
Michal Vyskocil [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 07:22:12 +0000 (08:22 +0100)]
Use a src_package on checkout

13 years agoFixed a deletion of reviewer as a maintainer
Michal Vyskocil [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 15:47:27 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Fixed a deletion of reviewer as a maintainer

13 years agoProper get a requester
Michal Vyskocil [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 09:24:33 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
Proper get a requester

13 years agoDo not create a project dir after checkout
Michal Vyskocil [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 14:35:26 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Do not create a project dir after checkout

13 years agoBetter commit message after accepting of new package. v0.1.0
Michal Vyskocil [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 10:41:10 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Better commit message after accepting of new package.

13 years agoHelp fixes.
Michal Vyskocil [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 10:23:40 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Help fixes.

13 years agocompat view for show command.
Michal Vyskocil [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 10:16:08 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
compat view for show command.

The default output is same as in 'osc sr list openSUSE:Factory:Contrib'.
The option -f/--full-view returns a full view.

13 years agoThe last-request argument.
Michal Vyskocil [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 10:09:23 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
The last-request argument.

In case there're many requests, -l will use a last one.

13 years agoThe new subcommand
Michal Vyskocil [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 10:00:11 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
The new subcommand

13 years agocheck the new package before inserting
Michal Vyskocil [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 09:31:13 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
check the new package before inserting

13 years agoShow the state.
Michal Vyskocil [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 15:23:14 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Show the state.

This patch allows to show a requests with current state.
Also added a header.

13 years agoFixed maintainer and bugowner info.
Michal Vyskocil [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 14:54:30 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Fixed maintainer and bugowner info.

The maintainer and bugowner was set to the requested person after accept
of a new package.

13 years agoRemove static list with subcommands.
Michal Vyskocil [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 13:40:50 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
Remove static list with subcommands.

The command names are now read from instances method. All
_do_contrib_CMD are read and added to the list. Also renamed a
_do_contrib_sr_change to make it out from a list of commands and remove
the _do_contrib_new (untested and probably don't works).

13 years agodelete and revoke commands
Michal Vyskocil [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 13:34:47 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
delete and revoke commands

13 years agoFix the new state names for accept and decline commands
Michal Vyskocil [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 13:13:45 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Fix the new state names for accept and decline commands

13 years agoThe documentation fix and rename the list to show.
Michal Vyskocil [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 12:51:44 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
The documentation fix and rename the list to show.

13 years agoCheckout support, extended _sr_from_package.
Michal Vyskocil [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 10:52:03 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Checkout support, extended _sr_from_package.

Support for osc contrib checkout package.
The _sr_from_package now handles a multiple requests and the current one
could be specified via -i/--id parameter.

13 years agoBetter metadata handling.
Michal Vyskocil [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 09:04:34 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
Better metadata handling.

13 years agoKeep the original maintainer.
Michal Vyskocil [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 08:29:34 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
Keep the original maintainer.

The osc.core api for metadata manipulations is *extremelly* ugly, so
this patch use only a addMaintainer:
- new methods for meta getting (_get_persons_from_meta, ...)
- redefine an addMaintainer to addBugowner

Note that this is broken too, so it's necessary to check the svn version
and maybe wrote a patch, because current state is bad.

13 years agoIgnore the multiple requests towards one package.
Michal Vyskocil [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 07:40:53 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
Ignore the multiple requests towards one package.

Return the list of requests, instead id.
Check zero or multiple requests and raise an error.
Add the opts to the requests change functions.

13 years agoThe basic documentation.
Michal Vyskocil [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 16:37:40 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
The basic documentation.

13 years agoCommon code for request status change and decline command.
Michal Vyskocil [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 16:32:23 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Common code for request status change and decline command.

13 years agoThe accept subcommand and removal of old code.
Michal Vyskocil [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 16:07:35 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
The accept subcommand and removal of old code.

13 years agoA new command contrib wit new subcmd.
Michal Vyskocil [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 09:59:52 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
A new command contrib wit new subcmd.

Thich change make a cnew_req obsolete. The syntax is osc contrib new

13 years agoAn initial version.
Michal Vyskocil [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 09:41:18 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
An initial version.

Trying to learn how to work with osc :-)