- exclude also nosrc.rpm on getbinaries
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 07:06:04 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Sun, 9 Oct 2011 09:23:00 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commitfade823e064f78da230a1a89b969a85f595062c7
treed10648e186c5b6b97f9f70b5f3b79586d63474e5
parentb5f21a4a8a9d620cfa97cb728bd1b3c0da73ef50
- exclude also nosrc.rpm on getbinaries
osc/commandline.py