- requests in history can be also delete or maintenance requests
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Mon, 23 May 2011 14:59:16 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Mon, 23 May 2011 15:01:28 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
commit4caf8685489e6f2eb627223eeedb48b11306153c
tree9f8848c42852cf6e13ddfa2dd2d7154beccd5865
parent6c654b012fca72a1c37bbdeaebf91ec2359ad2d1
- requests in history can be also delete or maintenance requests
osc/core.py