- do not fail on special packages with defined source services
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Thu, 26 May 2011 13:54:30 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Thu, 26 May 2011 14:39:40 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
commitd735377ad7c1bdf0386c82b8234f554210e78afd
treeed1c7ea967838d8c4d6a2446ba4e1ba1e49e212d
parente0b7f69fe6ca42e1eb20bad33e5cad37520b0edf
- do not fail on special packages with defined source services
osc/core.py