opensuse:packagehunter.git
7 years ago\1 -> $1
Marcus Meissner [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 16:00:09 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
\1 -> $1

7 years agofall back to reading via osc ls , osc cat if the "whole project" dump
Marcus Meissner [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 15:59:42 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
fall back to reading via osc ls , osc cat if the "whole project" dump
does not work.

7 years agodb update
Marcus Meissner [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 09:32:29 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
db update

7 years agohandle only numeric versions or ones starting with "v"
Marcus Meissner [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 09:32:14 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
handle only numeric versions or ones starting with "v"

7 years agodb updated
Marcus Meissner [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 11:17:47 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
db updated

7 years agocurrent db state
Marcus Meissner [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 11:10:17 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
current db state

7 years agodisable debug, make casing of name better
Marcus Meissner [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 11:10:05 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
disable debug, make casing of name better

7 years agodb update
Marcus Meissner [Wed, 19 May 2010 13:34:55 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
db update

7 years agoremove dont notify setting
Marcus Meissner [Wed, 19 May 2010 13:34:42 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
remove dont notify setting

7 years agodb update
Marcus Meissner [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 16:11:19 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
db update

7 years agohandle error gracefully
Marcus Meissner [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 16:11:11 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
handle error gracefully

7 years agoname
Marcus Meissner [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 16:10:57 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
name

7 years agoadded new opendesktop rss feed reader
Marcus Meissner [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 16:08:34 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
added new opendesktop rss feed reader

7 years agodb update
Marcus Meissner [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 21:08:39 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
db update

7 years agosome stability fixes ..
Marcus Meissner [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 21:08:30 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
some stability fixes ..

7 years agoignore _ versions, these are defvelopment snaps usually
Marcus Meissner [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 21:08:09 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
ignore _ versions, these are defvelopment snaps usually

7 years agoupdated db
Marcus Meissner [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 23:09:51 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
updated db

7 years agouse fast-xml query for names/versions.
Marcus Meissner [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 23:09:23 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
use fast-xml query for names/versions.
would be nice to have for maintainer/bugowner too

7 years agofilter monotone
Marcus Meissner [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 23:08:59 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
filter monotone
fix 1 typo that was not spotted since I established this script

7 years agodb update
Marcus Meissner [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 14:25:35 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
db update

7 years agodatabase update push
Marcus Meissner [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 13:36:26 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
database update push

7 years agoadded libspe2 and spu-tools
Marcus Meissner [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 16:29:02 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
added libspe2 and spu-tools

7 years agodatabase update
Marcus Meissner [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 15:34:47 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
database update

7 years agodb update
Marcus Meissner [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 12:24:47 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
db update

7 years agoupdated datasets
Marcus Meissner [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 12:39:29 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
updated datasets

7 years agodb updates
Marcus Meissner [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 09:58:07 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
db updates

7 years agosf reports directrories different today
Marcus Meissner [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 09:57:55 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
sf reports directrories different today

7 years agoadd x-packagehunter header
Marcus Meissner [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 09:57:42 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
add x-packagehunter header

8 years agodatabase update
Marcus Meissner [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 19:53:03 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
database update

8 years agocurrent data
Marcus Meissner [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 19:53:29 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
current data

8 years agoadded clamav -> secteam
Marcus Meissner [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 19:53:23 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
added clamav -> secteam

8 years agofixed endless loop
Marcus Meissner [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 19:53:12 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
fixed endless loop

8 years agofixed new devel xml
Marcus Meissner [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 16:19:12 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
fixed new devel xml

8 years agocurrent database
Marcus Meissner [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 13:12:37 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
current database

8 years agodb update
Marcus Meissner [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 11:37:48 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
db update

8 years agoglib is glib2 here
Marcus Meissner [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 11:36:55 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
glib is glib2 here

8 years agodatabase update
Marcus Meissner [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 07:14:08 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
database update

8 years agodatabase update
Marcus Meissner [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 08:19:48 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
database update

8 years agodatabase update
Marcus Meissner [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 08:36:52 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
database update

8 years agoparse xml better (should use XML::Parser perhaps, yes)
Marcus Meissner [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 08:36:29 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
parse xml better (should use XML::Parser perhaps, yes)

8 years agoparse more versions
Marcus Meissner [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 08:36:17 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
parse more versions

8 years agoupdated data
Marcus Meissner [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 07:36:05 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
updated data

8 years agodatabase update
Marcus Meissner [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 12:52:57 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
database update

8 years agoonly handle entries younger than 2 days.
Marcus Meissner [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 12:52:44 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
only handle entries younger than 2 days.

8 years agofixed version/name stuff
Marcus Meissner [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 22:30:29 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
fixed version/name stuff

8 years agofixes to work better
Marcus Meissner [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 15:23:43 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
fixes to work better

8 years agohandle versions that contain the package name
Marcus Meissner [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 15:23:22 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
handle versions that contain the package name

8 years agodatabaseupdarte
Marcus Meissner [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 11:29:19 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
databaseupdarte

8 years agodisable debug
Marcus Meissner [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 11:29:15 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
disable debug

8 years agoalso check "pre" as prerelease prefix
Marcus Meissner [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 11:28:54 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
also check "pre" as prerelease prefix

8 years agonew SF RSS poll script. Parses the "monitoring" of my mail watcher account.
Marcus Meissner [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 11:08:37 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
new SF RSS poll script. Parses the "monitoring" of my mail watcher account.

8 years agodatabase update
Marcus Meissner [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 11:27:07 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
database update

8 years agocommit current datafiles
Marcus Meissner [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 06:57:55 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
commit current datafiles

8 years agoset Precedence: bulk
Marcus Meissner [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 06:57:43 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
set Precedence: bulk

8 years agoupdated
Marcus Meissner [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 16:50:36 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
updated

8 years agoupdated data
Marcus Meissner [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 15:16:56 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
updated data

8 years agoupdated datasets
Marcus Meissner [Tue, 25 Aug 2009 08:06:33 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
updated datasets

8 years agodisable for all but marcus
Marcus Meissner [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 08:46:05 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
disable for all but marcus

8 years agocron and procmail snippets added
Marcus Meissner [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 08:34:50 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
cron and procmail snippets added

8 years agoadded
Marcus Meissner [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 08:30:09 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
added

8 years agoinitial import of my scripts
Marcus Meissner [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 08:29:38 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
initial import of my scripts