opensuse:permissions.git
7 years agoupdate path to gnome-pty-helper (bnc#634199)
Ludwig Nussel [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 13:32:22 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
update path to gnome-pty-helper (bnc#634199)

7 years agovlock -> vlock-main (bnc#629236)
Ludwig Nussel [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 15:29:18 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
vlock -> vlock-main (bnc#629236)

7 years agoadd lockdev (bnc#588325)
Ludwig Nussel [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 09:40:37 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
add lockdev (bnc#588325)

7 years agoupdate for innd update (bnc#594393)
Ludwig Nussel [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 14:44:35 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
update for innd update (bnc#594393)

7 years agoremove lppasswd (bnc#574336)
Ludwig Nussel [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 14:57:12 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
remove lppasswd (bnc#574336)

8 years agoadd example suexec line with warning
Ludwig Nussel [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 13:03:53 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
add example suexec line with warning

8 years agoadd /usr/lib/virtualbox/VBoxNetAdpCtl (bnc#533550)
Ludwig Nussel [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 14:53:49 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
add /usr/lib/virtualbox/VBoxNetAdpCtl (bnc#533550)

8 years agoadd /usr/src/packages/BUILDROOT/ for rpm 4.7
Ludwig Nussel [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 09:59:28 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
add /usr/src/packages/BUILDROOT/ for rpm 4.7

8 years agoadd more arm directories to /usr/src/packages/RPMS/
Jan-Simon Möller [Wed, 26 Aug 2009 13:08:21 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
add more arm directories to /usr/src/packages/RPMS/

8 years agoremove permissions handling for traceroute6 and cdrecord which are
Ludwig Nussel [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 09:52:22 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
remove permissions handling for traceroute6 and cdrecord which are
symlinks nowadays

8 years agofix weird sendfax permissions (bnc#530649)
Ludwig Nussel [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 08:29:32 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
fix weird sendfax permissions (bnc#530649)

8 years agoadd Makefile
Ludwig Nussel [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 09:57:16 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
add Makefile

8 years agoadd script to create tar archive
Ludwig Nussel [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 09:51:48 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
add script to create tar archive

8 years agoadded polkit setuid root helpers after review (bnc#523377)
Marcus Meissner [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 09:39:06 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
added polkit setuid root helpers after review (bnc#523377)

8 years agoalso added KDE4 start_kdeinit (same source as kde3 start_kdeinit), bnc#523833
Marcus Meissner [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 09:38:56 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
also added KDE4 start_kdeinit (same source as kde3 start_kdeinit), bnc#523833

8 years agoopen-vm-tools gets setuid root:root in mode easy (bnc#474285)
Marcus Meissner [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 09:38:26 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
open-vm-tools gets setuid root:root in mode easy (bnc#474285)

8 years agoadd mkchanges script from boot.crypto
Ludwig Nussel [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 12:58:33 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
add mkchanges script from boot.crypto

8 years agohylafax directory permissions are handled by the package
Ludwig Nussel [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 12:50:41 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
hylafax directory permissions are handled by the package

8 years agochange group of amanda binaries (bnc#523006)
Ludwig Nussel [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 12:35:18 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
change group of amanda binaries (bnc#523006)

8 years agostart
Ludwig Nussel [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 11:56:00 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
start