fixes bnc#617667: 50rcnetwork sleep hook cannot work
authorStefan Seyfried <seife@opensuse.org>
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 07:44:42 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
committervdziewiecki <vdziewiecki@suse.cz>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 08:43:56 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
commitbbdd72e22b5ffae6daf02de14975ff9dda6ed3af
tree06ccec754363ca55fc710c699e018ffd85c6b7f5
parentdad12d7868674b15ec85cf17e3fdf19c8cd68912
fixes bnc#617667: 50rcnetwork sleep hook cannot work

50rcnetwork needs bash, because /etc/sysconfig/network/scripts/functions
uses stuff only bash provides
Signed-off-by: Michal Vyskocil <mvyskocil@suse.cz>
pm/sleep.d/50rcnetwork