allow setting the system's time zone (bnc#731812)
authorLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 11:00:08 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 12:46:28 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
commitc75c2c7c9fa5b0b9644e08af2f8c3d3eba08514e
tree8db136c53c2c32bf7a946a1cd6c0a1616c8b776a
parent2c367919d17553126da9424539ba737313e9c624
allow setting the system's time zone (bnc#731812)
polkit-default-privs.standard