change from svn to git master
authorStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 13:21:36 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 13:22:31 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
commitbf57c656019ad69a3aff8dcfea5b34891fb3de86
treef36afd062def6b920ee034b8b6eb176e233a99eb
parentb640e7a5cd4a33d98528c9d6dfe618705fb0dd99
change from svn to git
rpm/update_rpm