[shared] fix make_stub usage
authorStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 05:25:44 +0000 (07:25 +0200)
committerStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 07:18:03 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
commitb975565a350473b752188ca57d356c1a325c0431
treefaedbfb8f108d72af8c4d59606aac862ac3a815c
parentfaa7fa9efe4a925b9628e17191d69516e0ba74b8
[shared] fix make_stub usage
buildservice/lib/activexml/node.rb