add support for patterns
authorPavol Rusnak <stick@gk2.sk>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:55:20 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
committerPavol Rusnak <stick@gk2.sk>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 13:05:30 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
commit64528a2b1f63f5e5b8fd7685da68363bd9378a42
tree04f5a45b705793faf53f45b96150e70125bec55d
parentde9e91df8be95c0b32607ce243b60ebcdbfb9877
add support for patterns
app/controllers/application_controller.rb
app/controllers/download_controller.rb
app/views/download/html.erb