Handle empty release tag in product description
authorLibor Pechacek <lpechacek@suse.cz>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 09:37:51 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
committerLibor Pechacek <lpechacek@suse.cz>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 09:50:29 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
commitc1d79963b11de861880c367e1db33399dcca696e
tree717b70fe55f0946e43bc0249dc99d7a2f0fb245a
parentcbf0d5fc37d1be89deea4a1d7d5b76518c5af618
Handle empty release tag in product description

- correct handling of empty release tag in the
  product description files (bnc#727499)
package/suse-sam.changes
sam