data: add core packages list
authorMichal Kubecek <mkubecek@suse.cz>
Mon, 28 May 2012 13:20:05 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerMichal Kubecek <mkubecek@suse.cz>
Mon, 28 May 2012 13:24:04 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commitd817a16f3be327920c6d12c651210a7eda67f1ad
tree63ef46305c586404cab60138a54a68b5fab3e493
parent07b7dffe66590aeee63594aced703eb24bb1061b
data: add core packages list

Add lists of core packages for "mixed SP" test.
data/corepkgs/core.11-SP2-CORE.SLE-DESKTOP.gz [new file with mode: 0644]
data/corepkgs/core.11-SP2-CORE.SLE-SERVER.gz [new file with mode: 0644]
data/corepkgs/core.SLE-11-SP0.SLE-DESKTOP.gz [new file with mode: 0644]
data/corepkgs/core.SLE-11-SP0.SLE-SERVER.gz [new file with mode: 0644]
data/corepkgs/core.SLE-11-SP1.SLE-DESKTOP.gz [new file with mode: 0644]
data/corepkgs/core.SLE-11-SP1.SLE-SERVER.gz [new file with mode: 0644]
package/suse-sam-data.changes
suse-sam-data.spec.in