change default FW_LOG_ACCEPT_CRIT to "no"
authorLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 12:46:00 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 12:58:33 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
commit37c0fac63a28609f47c8c42b18725ecdc0d889c6
tree9d90b39d71c18e240603ba03d1fe7bbb75e0b3a8
parentac3404f5533b8a553a8505e8b23f3d8d148af06e
change default FW_LOG_ACCEPT_CRIT to "no"
SuSEfirewall2
SuSEfirewall2.sysconfig