adjust for starting via systemd service files
authorLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 15:30:10 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 15:31:31 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
commit9472671d2dcd19a166f238db4dc558881585611b
treef0f425396fe23ae9549675e6e49ce9cea65d519e
parentaf7b3d9a0a172998e458895611ad91f85799ec06
adjust for starting via systemd service files
Makefile
SuSEfirewall2
SuSEfirewall2.service [new file with mode: 0644]
SuSEfirewall2_init.service [new file with mode: 0644]