allow redir without port specification
authorLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 12:16:35 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 12:58:33 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
commitac3404f5533b8a553a8505e8b23f3d8d148af06e
treef9044d0a6a1e1eb1815191b6d62e6c5ebc553c30
parentfc3bd4bf49380a6da2213d4db2610a3f87bb623c
allow redir without port specification
SuSEfirewall2