compat syntax for negated options no longer works (bnc#660156, bnc#731088)
authorLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 15:57:25 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 14:51:47 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
commitc0d28e8fd4b22b658e605bb57fc848f4c112abff
treeb8c314a2d4db79de2429ef8450f81b8162ddc956
parent3b826e63e77e644cf61e2dfb0a2052e86635e5bd
compat syntax for negated options no longer works (bnc#660156, bnc#731088)
SuSEfirewall2