make methods static
authorThomas Schmidt <tschmidt@suse.de>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 14:56:28 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerThomas Schmidt <tschmidt@suse.de>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 14:57:19 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
commitf405a07d49f5c3c864f462e0a7445694af832a78
tree0e0850e25bca300f65dcf99a43206a0ab24d0c67
parenteec260bb0cdbc660b4e1b37dd456e0838a85b45b
make methods static
src/de/suse/sx/engines/RequestHandler.java