add common boxshots directory
authorThomas Schmidt <tschmidt@suse.de>
Mon, 9 May 2011 10:27:53 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerThomas Schmidt <tschmidt@suse.de>
Mon, 9 May 2011 10:28:18 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commit4face7c9b97a6c3804c37c46f4e2e5e4a451b910
treef474bf709d529749de86dd30dfd34808698829d8
parent1d008f6a8ec12c06bc035e55f9ef10867db1d269
add common boxshots directory
bento/images/112_Boxshot_DE_3D.jpg [deleted file]
bento/images/boxshots/112_Boxshot_DE_3D.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
bento/images/boxshots/114_Boxshot_3D_180x228.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
bento/images/boxshots/114_Boxshot_3D_90x114.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]