added ignore rule to .gitignore
authorRobert Lihm <rlihm@lihmedia.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 08:41:36 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
committerRobert Lihm <rlihm@lihmedia.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 08:50:37 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commit456f8484139bb087f7c5b9a07ec137a3d4584c02
tree1ac1a6d20c950f43de16bf93896e738c6cda4f87
parent9163f04523f114c221d5e7499e8fff8280c7bdab
added ignore rule to .gitignore
.gitignore