Documenting a lost change (bnc#627491).
authorMartin Vidner <mvidner@suse.cz>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 15:14:09 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerMartin Vidner <mvidner@suse.cz>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 15:19:30 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
commitc53ce54fe265746a99c4701a418bc39e1b0ac3b8
treee7df4462c7236d06091dee0744c05f521911ea0c
parent05b5b02a6a83d730d16faccb62fb881f5e3c3407
Documenting a lost change (bnc#627491).

We must not delete change entries in SLE packages.
It was only put to obs://YaST:Web/webyast-users-ui(r56),
ibs://SUSE:SLE-11-SP1:GA:Products:Test/webyast-users-ui(r1).
plugins/users/package/webyast-users-ui.changes