opensuse:yast-web-client.git
7 years agouse rails cache to store objects reduce_communication
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 12:44:49 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
use rails cache to store objects

7 years agoinitial proof of concept for communication reduce
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 10:27:34 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
initial proof of concept for communication reduce

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 12:58:58 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client

7 years agobasic web client for AD
Jiri Suchomel [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 12:56:06 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
basic web client for AD

7 years ago- removed the link to shortcut.js from main.rhtml because it is not used in WebYaST
Vladislav Gorobets [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 12:06:25 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
- removed the link to shortcut.js from main.rhtml because it is not used in WebYaST

7 years agoadapt webclient bugzilla url to working version (bnc#596558)
Josef Reidinger [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 15:00:17 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
adapt webclient bugzilla url to working version (bnc#596558)

7 years ago.gitignore - ignore generated *.css files and sass cache dir
Ladislav Slezak [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 14:16:32 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
.gitignore - ignore generated *.css files and sass cache dir

7 years agowebclient/start.sh - regenerate *.css files from *.sass at startup
Ladislav Slezak [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 14:10:33 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
webclient/start.sh - regenerate *.css files from *.sass at startup

7 years agoadapt testsuite to the previous commit to status plugin
Josef Reidinger [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 14:33:19 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
adapt testsuite to the previous commit to status plugin

7 years agoproperly test if secret generation didn't fail unless we end with empty secret phrase...
Josef Reidinger [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 12:54:58 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
properly test if secret generation didn't fail unless we end with empty secret phrase(bnc#614037)

7 years ago- updated jquery.blockUI.js from version 2.16 to 2.33
Vladislav Gorobets [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 14:23:32 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
- updated jquery.blockUI.js from version 2.16 to 2.33

7 years ago- updated jquery.jqplot plugin from version 0.8.5 to 0.9.7
Vladislav Gorobets [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 14:04:31 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
- updated jquery.jqplot plugin from version 0.8.5 to 0.9.7

7 years agofixed test
Michal Zugec [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 13:00:42 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
fixed test

7 years agofixed test
Michal Zugec [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 12:59:32 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
fixed test

7 years ago- updated jquery.validate.js plug-in from version 1.5.5 to 1.7
Vladislav Gorobets [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 12:21:54 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
- updated jquery.validate.js plug-in from version 1.5.5 to 1.7
- removed unused javascript plug-in shortcut.js

7 years agoMerge branch 'dynamic-sass' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client
Martin Kudlvasr [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 13:32:37 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'dynamic-sass' of gitorious.org:opensuse/yast-web-client

7 years agowebclient: remove css files, which are now generated from app/sass dynamic-sass
Martin Kudlvasr [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 13:30:51 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
webclient: remove css files, which are now generated from app/sass

7 years agowebclient: fix packaging of sass
Martin Kudlvasr [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 12:48:49 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
webclient: fix packaging of sass

7 years agowebclient: make packaging work with sass
Martin Kudlvasr [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 12:05:28 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
webclient: make packaging work with sass

7 years agofix sending AR for LDAP
Josef Reidinger [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 10:35:13 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
fix sending AR for LDAP

7 years agonew webclient for LDAP config
Jiri Suchomel [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 15:36:11 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
new webclient for LDAP config

7 years agoafter UI change there is no edit action
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 10:48:55 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
after UI change there is no edit action

7 years agoadd forgotted model for vendor settings
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 10:38:38 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
add forgotted model for vendor settings

7 years agoadd debugging output with result of vendor bugzilla page
Josef Reidinger [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 10:36:30 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
add debugging output with result of vendor bugzilla page

7 years agouse convenient methods to get vendor defined bugzilla url
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 14:59:11 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
use convenient methods to get vendor defined bugzilla url

7 years agoadd test for vendor bugzilla
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 11:43:51 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
add test for vendor bugzilla

7 years agodisable "manage roles" (no action)
Michal Zugec [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 13:57:05 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
disable "manage roles" (no action)

7 years agodisable form elements when not granted
Michal Zugec [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 11:37:41 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
disable form elements when not granted

7 years agoview policy in users index
Michal Zugec [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 18:54:55 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
view policy in users index

7 years agoadministrator - fixed "trailing comma not supported by IE" error
Ladislav Slezak [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 06:33:43 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
administrator - fixed "trailing comma not supported by IE" error

7 years agoadd brief exception message in case that vendor doesn't properly configure its applia...
Josef Reidinger [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 08:37:05 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
add brief exception message in case that vendor doesn't properly configure its appliance. Adapt test cases.

7 years agowebclient: add small script for regenerating css
Martin Kudlvasr [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 01:30:56 +0000 (03:30 +0200)]
webclient: add small script for regenerating css

7 years agowebclient: adjust colors and regenerate css
Martin Kudlvasr [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 01:28:35 +0000 (03:28 +0200)]
webclient: adjust colors and regenerate css

7 years agowebclient: back to original colors
Martin Kudlvasr [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 00:52:03 +0000 (02:52 +0200)]
webclient: back to original colors

7 years agowebclient: refactor the rest of the stylesheets
Martin Kudlvasr [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 00:42:00 +0000 (02:42 +0200)]
webclient: refactor the rest of the stylesheets

7 years agowebclient: initial sass rewrite
Martin Kudlvasr [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 21:52:15 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
webclient: initial sass rewrite

7 years agorepositories_controller - Fixed typo in flash error message
Ladislav Slezak [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 13:30:53 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
repositories_controller - Fixed typo in flash error message

7 years agomore changes ...
Martin Kudlvasr [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 15:08:54 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
more changes ...

7 years agobreaking change
Martin Kudlvasr [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 09:52:22 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
breaking change

7 years agoSorted the modules on the title page by name (bnc#611333).
Martin Vidner [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 12:41:26 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Sorted the modules on the title page by name (bnc#611333).

7 years agoFixing Tidy warnings on the title page
Martin Vidner [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 10:58:19 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Fixing Tidy warnings on the title page

<a> cannot contain <div>
- use <br> when break is needed
- use <span> elsewhere
-- except then it complains about an empty span -> add &nbsp;

7 years agoFixed AJAX fragment validation too.
Martin Vidner [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 10:35:30 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Fixed AJAX fragment validation too.

both detection and content

7 years agoFixed the Tidy validator (bnc#587463).
Martin Vidner [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 07:47:28 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
Fixed the Tidy validator (bnc#587463).

Do not reformat the output, simply appending the errors
(even past </html>) is fine.

Can disable the report by ?tidy=no in the URL

Removed unused stuff
- Nokogiri (yay)
- html_helper
- commented-out leftovers
- call!

7 years agoroles: use a better performing solution to display containers full of floats
Martin Kudlvasr [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 21:45:01 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
roles: use a better performing solution to display containers full of floats

7 years agoroles: new UI
Martin Kudlvasr [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 21:31:53 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
roles: new UI

7 years agomoved navigarion buttons into partial
Michal Zugec [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 13:54:45 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
moved navigarion buttons into partial

7 years agoshowing a link for registration in the status module (bnc#604679)
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 13:58:50 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
showing a link for registration in the status module (bnc#604679)

7 years agoshowing a link for registration in the status module (bnc#604679)
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 13:58:37 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
showing a link for registration in the status module (bnc#604679)

7 years agotaking Port from the lighttpd.conv (bnc#603138)
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 13:12:39 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
taking Port from the lighttpd.conv (bnc#603138)

7 years agotaking Port from the lighttpd.conv (bnc#603138)
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 13:11:47 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
taking Port from the lighttpd.conv (bnc#603138)

7 years agoshowing error in the summary if there are no permissions #604249
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 12:28:46 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
showing error in the summary if there are no permissions #604249

7 years agoshowing error in the summary if there are no permissions #604249
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 12:28:02 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
showing error in the summary if there are no permissions #604249

7 years agorenamed partials
Michal Zugec [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 12:09:21 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
renamed partials

7 years agousers: unified validation
Michal Zugec [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 12:06:59 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
users: unified validation

7 years agousers: propose home
Michal Zugec [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 10:54:48 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
users: propose home
users: required password for new user

7 years agousers: use partials for new/edit forms
Michal Zugec [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 09:37:21 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
users: use partials for new/edit forms

7 years agoshowing correct message if more than one patches have been installed
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 08:37:32 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
showing correct message if more than one patches have been installed

7 years agoshowing correct message if more than one patches have been installed
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 08:34:42 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
showing correct message if more than one patches have been installed

7 years agochanged text due bug 603643
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 14:19:05 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
changed text due bug 603643

7 years agochanged text due bug 603643
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 14:17:41 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
changed text due bug 603643

7 years agofixed typo
Jiri Suchomel [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 14:13:27 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
fixed typo

7 years agoremoved translation workaround
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 31 May 2010 15:02:19 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
removed translation workaround

7 years agotaking headline instead
Stefan Schubert [Mon, 31 May 2010 10:00:08 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
taking headline instead

7 years agorefactor js out from view
jreidinger [Fri, 28 May 2010 11:44:02 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
refactor js out from view

7 years agoremove obsolete custem services plugin
jreidinger [Fri, 28 May 2010 09:37:48 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
remove obsolete custem services plugin

7 years agoremove obsolete system language plugin
jreidinger [Fri, 28 May 2010 09:37:16 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
remove obsolete system language plugin

7 years agoremove obsolete samba server plugin
jreidinger [Fri, 28 May 2010 09:36:25 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
remove obsolete samba server plugin

7 years agocommented out until it is used again
Stefan Schubert [Fri, 28 May 2010 07:36:47 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
commented out until it is used again

7 years agorename translation
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 27 May 2010 14:23:45 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
rename translation

7 years agorename translation
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 27 May 2010 14:23:02 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
rename translation

7 years agorename translation
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 27 May 2010 14:22:02 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
rename translation

7 years agorename translation
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 27 May 2010 14:21:21 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
rename translation

7 years agorename translation
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 27 May 2010 14:20:40 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
rename translation

7 years agorename translation
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 27 May 2010 14:19:52 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
rename translation

7 years agorename translation
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 27 May 2010 14:19:06 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
rename translation

7 years agorename translation
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 27 May 2010 14:17:33 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
rename translation

7 years agorename translation
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 27 May 2010 14:16:48 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
rename translation

7 years agorename translation
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 27 May 2010 14:16:06 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
rename translation

7 years agorename translation
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 27 May 2010 14:15:22 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
rename translation

7 years agorename translation
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 27 May 2010 14:14:22 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
rename translation

7 years agorename translation
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 27 May 2010 14:13:23 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
rename translation

7 years agorename translation
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 27 May 2010 14:11:42 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
rename translation

7 years agorename translation
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 27 May 2010 14:02:25 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
rename translation

7 years agomoved to /webservice-tasks
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 27 May 2010 13:02:30 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
moved to /webservice-tasks

7 years agofirewall: version 0.1.8
Martin Kudlvasr [Tue, 25 May 2010 16:39:56 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
firewall: version 0.1.8

7 years agoadapt new translation file names
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 27 May 2010 10:10:24 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
adapt new translation file names

7 years agoadded transl
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 27 May 2010 09:22:05 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
added transl

7 years agomake it more save
Stefan Schubert [Thu, 27 May 2010 08:46:34 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
make it more save

7 years agoupdate translation
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 26 May 2010 15:27:24 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
update translation

7 years agoupdate translation
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 26 May 2010 15:26:49 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
update translation

7 years agorenamed translation to package name
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 26 May 2010 14:13:37 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
renamed translation to package name

7 years agoavoid problem with create/update as ActiveResource use for identification for new...
Josef Reidinger [Wed, 26 May 2010 11:38:04 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
avoid problem with create/update as ActiveResource use for identification for new record id question

7 years agoadded translation tags
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 26 May 2010 09:44:18 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
added translation tags

7 years agoinject YAML does not work together with gettext
Stefan Schubert [Wed, 26 May 2010 09:12:06 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
inject YAML does not work together with gettext

7 years agohandle invalid role id
Josef Reidinger [Tue, 25 May 2010 14:25:28 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
handle invalid role id

7 years agoadded a mechanism for translated YAML files
Stefan Schubert [Tue, 25 May 2010 14:15:50 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
added a mechanism for translated YAML files

7 years agoit is buildrequires, not requires
Josef Reidinger [Tue, 25 May 2010 12:27:32 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
it is buildrequires, not requires

7 years agofix dependencies
Josef Reidinger [Tue, 25 May 2010 12:18:48 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
fix dependencies

7 years agofix testsuite (add mock of users)
Josef Reidinger [Tue, 25 May 2010 11:54:52 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
fix testsuite (add mock of users)

7 years agoadd dependency on users module
Josef Reidinger [Tue, 25 May 2010 11:13:03 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
add dependency on users module