pdfmod:pdfmod.git
7 years agoMake SaveAs not require unsaved changes (bgo#628449)
Gabriel Burt [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 21:16:29 +0000 (16:16 -0500)]
Make SaveAs not require unsaved changes (bgo#628449)

7 years agoFirst pass at Bookmarks support
Gabriel Burt [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 20:23:35 +0000 (15:23 -0500)]
First pass at Bookmarks support

Adds a sidebar TreeView with that shows the existing bookmarks, letting
you edit and remove them and add new bookmarks.  Needs more testing and
polish.  A big step toward closing bgo#627747

7 years ago[PdfSharp] Fix support for reading outlines/bookmarks
Gabriel Burt [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 20:21:51 +0000 (15:21 -0500)]
[PdfSharp] Fix support for reading outlines/bookmarks

Before you could add new ones and save them, but you couldn't read in
existing ones, edit them, etc.

7 years ago[PdfSharp] Re-apply InvalidCastException and RegionInfo fixes
Gabriel Burt [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 17:25:56 +0000 (12:25 -0500)]
[PdfSharp] Re-apply InvalidCastException and RegionInfo fixes

7 years agoFix PageLabels to build with latest PdfSharp
Gabriel Burt [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 17:16:53 +0000 (12:16 -0500)]
Fix PageLabels to build with latest PdfSharp

7 years ago[PdfSharp] Remove FILES from Makefile.am so builds
Gabriel Burt [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 16:50:35 +0000 (11:50 -0500)]
[PdfSharp] Remove FILES from Makefile.am so builds

Things that reference System.Windows don't build, and it seems the
TrueType classes have their own build issues.

7 years ago[PdfSharp] Update Makefile.am with latest FILES
Gabriel Burt [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 16:43:59 +0000 (11:43 -0500)]
[PdfSharp] Update Makefile.am with latest FILES

From PdfSharp svn r63489

7 years ago[PdfSharp] Update to svn r63489
Gabriel Burt [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 16:52:51 +0000 (11:52 -0500)]
[PdfSharp] Update to svn r63489

7 years agoFix crash with export images by escaping output path
Gabriel Burt [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 18:24:29 +0000 (13:24 -0500)]
Fix crash with export images by escaping output path

We export the images to a folder named after the document, but we need
to properly escape that name and the image output names themselves.

7 years agoBetter handling of files dropped from nautilus
Gabriel Burt [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 21:00:49 +0000 (14:00 -0700)]
Better handling of files dropped from nautilus

If there is no document already open, the first will be opened and the
others appended to it.  Additionally, multiple documents dropped will
get added at the dropped index, with each document appended after the
prior (where before they'd end up in reverse order).

7 years agoUpdated Swedish translation
Daniel Nylander [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 14:02:16 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Updated Swedish translation

7 years agoAdded da to list of languages
Kenneth Nielsen [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 12:20:51 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Added da to list of languages

7 years agoAdded Danish translation of the documentation
Joe Hansen [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 12:20:06 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Added Danish translation of the documentation

7 years agoAdd simplified Chinese docs translations.
Aron Xu [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:59:56 +0000 (20:59 +0800)]
Add simplified Chinese docs translations.

7 years ago[l10n] Added Estonian (et) to LINGUAS
Priit Laes [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 20:14:08 +0000 (23:14 +0300)]
[l10n] Added Estonian (et) to LINGUAS

7 years ago[l10n] Updated Estonian translation
Mattias Põldaru [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 20:13:11 +0000 (23:13 +0300)]
[l10n] Updated Estonian translation

8 years agoMake POPPLER_SHARP_DLL_CONFIG conditional
Chow Loong Jin [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 20:25:58 +0000 (04:25 +0800)]
Make POPPLER_SHARP_DLL_CONFIG conditional

Only add POPPLER_SHARP_DLL_CONFIG to PROGRAMFILES if USE_BUNDLED_POPPLER
is true, as it should be copied from the external installation
otherwise.

Signed-off-by: Gabriel Burt <gabriel.burt@gmail.com>
8 years agoFix PDFMod's compilation to choose correct Poppler#
Chow Loong Jin [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 19:23:18 +0000 (03:23 +0800)]
Fix PDFMod's compilation to choose correct Poppler#

Signed-off-by: Gabriel Burt <gabriel.burt@gmail.com>
8 years agoUpdate README pointing to external poppler-sharp
Gabriel Burt [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 23:03:17 +0000 (16:03 -0700)]
Update README pointing to external poppler-sharp

8 years agoAutodetect external poppler-sharp
Chow Loong Jin [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 15:16:33 +0000 (23:16 +0800)]
Autodetect external poppler-sharp

Now that poppler-sharp has had a tarball release, detect the system's
poppler-sharp installation if present, and use it accordingly. Also
provide an option --(enable|disable)-external-poppler-sharp which can
override the automagic.

Signed-off-by: Gabriel Burt <gabriel.burt@gmail.com>
8 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 13:10:48 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Updated Slovenian translation

8 years agoUpdate Czech translation by Marek Cernocky
Petr Kovar [Mon, 31 May 2010 21:17:18 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Update Czech translation by Marek Cernocky

8 years agoUpdated Polish translation
Łukasz Jernaś [Tue, 25 May 2010 21:17:02 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Updated Polish translation

8 years agoUpdated Galician translations
Fran Diéguez [Mon, 24 May 2010 10:27:52 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Updated Galician translations

8 years agoAvoid XDG-related crash in file chooser (bgo#619073)
Gabriel Burt [Wed, 19 May 2010 17:40:25 +0000 (10:40 -0700)]
Avoid XDG-related crash in file chooser (bgo#619073)

8 years agoInitial Dutch translation by Wouter Bolsterlee
Wouter Bolsterlee [Mon, 17 May 2010 20:40:19 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Initial Dutch translation by Wouter Bolsterlee

8 years agoUpdate Czech translation by Marek Cernocky
Petr Kovar [Sun, 16 May 2010 22:28:36 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
Update Czech translation by Marek Cernocky

8 years agoUpdated French translation
Claude Paroz [Sun, 16 May 2010 18:47:17 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Updated French translation

Contributed by Bruno Brouard and Claude Paroz

8 years agoMark missing string as translatable (bgo#618596)
Łukasz Jernaś [Fri, 14 May 2010 07:36:17 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Mark missing string as translatable (bgo#618596)

Signed-off-by: Gabriel Burt <gabriel.burt@gmail.com>
8 years agoUpdated Japanese translation.
Takeshi AIHANA [Tue, 11 May 2010 14:44:15 +0000 (23:44 +0900)]
Updated Japanese translation.

8 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge González [Mon, 10 May 2010 18:14:25 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

8 years agoUpdated German translation
Mario Blättermann [Sat, 8 May 2010 21:48:40 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Updated German translation

8 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Andrej Žnidaršič [Sat, 8 May 2010 07:51:47 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
Updated Slovenian translation

8 years agoMove and fix page tooltip logic
Gabriel Burt [Sat, 8 May 2010 01:06:34 +0000 (18:06 -0700)]
Move and fix page tooltip logic

The page # string was not properly marked for translation previously.

8 years ago[release] Prepare for 0.8.3 release 0.8.3
Gabriel Burt [Fri, 7 May 2010 01:15:56 +0000 (18:15 -0700)]
[release] Prepare for 0.8.3 release

8 years agoRequire hyena >= 0.3
Gabriel Burt [Fri, 7 May 2010 01:11:52 +0000 (18:11 -0700)]
Require hyena >= 0.3

8 years ago[release] Prepare for 0.8.2 release 0.8.2
Gabriel Burt [Thu, 6 May 2010 23:42:34 +0000 (16:42 -0700)]
[release] Prepare for 0.8.2 release

8 years agoUpdated Czech translation
Marek Černocký [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 18:05:02 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
Updated Czech translation

8 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Andrej Žnidaršič [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 06:36:35 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
Updated Slovenian translation

8 years agoUpdate NEWS
Gabriel Burt [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 19:29:13 +0000 (12:29 -0700)]
Update NEWS

8 years agoUpdated German translation
Mario Blättermann [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 21:50:24 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
Updated German translation

8 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge González [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 06:42:35 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

8 years agoUpdate copyright statements, and reformat NEWS
Gabriel Burt [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 21:26:55 +0000 (14:26 -0700)]
Update copyright statements, and reformat NEWS

8 years agoUpdate About dialog Copyright statement
Gabriel Burt [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 21:23:59 +0000 (14:23 -0700)]
Update About dialog Copyright statement

8 years agoRefactor file chooser code
Gabriel Burt [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 20:42:21 +0000 (13:42 -0700)]
Refactor file chooser code

Also, add Documents and Download XDG directories to the shortcuts list
in the chooser dialogs.

8 years agoFix issue with remembering last directory
Gabriel Burt [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 20:37:18 +0000 (13:37 -0700)]
Fix issue with remembering last directory

8 years agoRaise Document.Changed after Save
Gabriel Burt [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 00:16:46 +0000 (17:16 -0700)]
Raise Document.Changed after Save

Makes the '*' in the window title go away, etc.

8 years agoCatch exceptions when inserting doc
Gabriel Burt [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 23:52:44 +0000 (16:52 -0700)]
Catch exceptions when inserting doc

If the file isn't a PDF file, or PDFSharp is unable to load it, we now
won't crash; instead we just warn the user.  Fixes bgo#614009

8 years agoFix a crash when the default RegionInfo is null
Robert Dyer [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 20:16:53 +0000 (15:16 -0500)]
Fix a crash when the default RegionInfo is null

Fixes bgo#596912

Signed-off-by: Gabriel Burt <gabriel.burt@gmail.com>
8 years agoUse the stock Dnd icons instead of thumbnails
Gabriel Burt [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 01:50:10 +0000 (18:50 -0700)]
Use the stock Dnd icons instead of thumbnails

The thumbnails could be quite large, obscuring the DnD process.

8 years agoUpdate NEWS, configure.ac, doap file for 0.8.1 0.8.1
Gabriel Burt [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 18:10:57 +0000 (11:10 -0700)]
Update NEWS, configure.ac, doap file for 0.8.1

8 years agoAdd Norwegian language entry.
Kjartan Maraas [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 10:48:10 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Add Norwegian language entry.

8 years agoAdded Norwegian bokmål translation.
Kjartan Maraas [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 10:47:56 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Added Norwegian bokmål translation.

8 years agoAdd Galician translation
Fran Diéguez [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 23:53:08 +0000 (00:53 +0100)]
Add Galician translation

8 years agoRemove generated file from git
Bertrand Lorentz [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 21:33:01 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
Remove generated file from git

8 years agoUpdate NEWS
Gabriel Burt [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 02:44:52 +0000 (18:44 -0800)]
Update NEWS

8 years agoRemove gnome-sharp dep
Gabriel Burt [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 02:43:10 +0000 (18:43 -0800)]
Remove gnome-sharp dep

8 years agoAdd Simplified Chinese translation.
Aron Xu [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 09:31:53 +0000 (17:31 +0800)]
Add Simplified Chinese translation.

8 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Andrej Žnidaršič [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 08:52:42 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
Updated Slovenian translation

8 years ago[PdfSharp] Fix InvalidCastException
Gabriel Burt [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 21:18:13 +0000 (13:18 -0800)]
[PdfSharp] Fix InvalidCastException

8 years agoAdded sl for Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 17:31:16 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Added sl for Slovenian translation

8 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Andrej Žnidaršič [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 15:21:53 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Updated Slovenian translation

8 years agoUpdate for 0.8 release 0.8
Gabriel Burt [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 01:15:57 +0000 (17:15 -0800)]
Update for 0.8 release

8 years agoCode style/cleanup changes
Gabriel Burt [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 21:45:04 +0000 (13:45 -0800)]
Code style/cleanup changes

8 years agoUpdated Swedish translation
Daniel Nylander [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 06:38:13 +0000 (07:38 +0100)]
Updated Swedish translation

8 years agoAdded Japanese translation.
Takeshi AIHANA [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 21:26:44 +0000 (06:26 +0900)]
Added Japanese translation.

8 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge González [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 23:03:53 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
Updated Spanish translation

8 years agoAdded Russian translation
Alexandre Prokoudine [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 07:49:19 +0000 (11:49 +0400)]
Added Russian translation

8 years agoAdded Russian translation
Alexandre Prokoudine [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 07:48:07 +0000 (11:48 +0400)]
Added Russian translation

8 years agoUpdated Danish translation
Kris Thomsen [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 20:53:08 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
Updated Danish translation

8 years agoAdded Bengali India(bn_IN) Translation
Sankarshan Mukhopadhyay [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 12:38:11 +0000 (18:08 +0530)]
Added Bengali India(bn_IN) Translation

8 years agoAdded Bengali India (bn_IN) to the list of languages
Runa Bhattacharjee [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 12:36:39 +0000 (18:06 +0530)]
Added Bengali India (bn_IN) to the list of languages

8 years agoUpdated Brazilian Portuguese translation.
Og B. Maciel [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 19:48:05 +0000 (15:48 -0400)]
Updated Brazilian Portuguese translation.

8 years agoUpdated German translation
Mario Blättermann [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 16:24:45 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Updated German translation

8 years agoUpdate Czech translation.
Marek Černocký [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 21:05:48 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
Update Czech translation.

8 years agoAdded Czech help translation by Marek Cernocky
Petr Kovar [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 16:04:51 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Added Czech help translation by Marek Cernocky

Reviewed by: Petr Kovar.

8 years agoFix drag and drop of a file from Nautilus
Bertrand Lorentz [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 20:32:31 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Fix drag and drop of a file from Nautilus

8 years agoAdd Invert Selection action (BGO #597761)
Gabriel Burt [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 01:57:12 +0000 (18:57 -0700)]
Add Invert Selection action (BGO #597761)

8 years agoFix opening files from the command line (BGO#595756)
Andreu Correa Casablanca [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 19:00:50 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Fix opening files from the command line (BGO#595756)

Signed-off-by: Bertrand Lorentz <bertrand.lorentz@gmail.com>
8 years agoUpdated German translation
Mario Blättermann [Tue, 6 Oct 2009 18:38:40 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Updated German translation

8 years agoAdded Czech translation by Marek Cernocky
Petr Kovar [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 22:50:32 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
Added Czech translation by Marek Cernocky

Reviewed by: Petr Kovar.

8 years agoOnline docs now hosted on library.gnome.org
Gabriel Burt [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 00:38:09 +0000 (17:38 -0700)]
Online docs now hosted on library.gnome.org

8 years agoUpdated po/Makefile.in.in (bgo#595787)
Alexander Kojevnikov [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 01:19:15 +0000 (11:19 +1000)]
Updated po/Makefile.in.in (bgo#595787)

8 years agoSome code style tweaks
Gabriel Burt [Sat, 19 Sep 2009 22:35:30 +0000 (15:35 -0700)]
Some code style tweaks

8 years agoGet rid of unnecessary 'private' specifiers
Gabriel Burt [Sat, 19 Sep 2009 21:14:28 +0000 (14:14 -0700)]
Get rid of unnecessary 'private' specifiers

8 years agoUpdated Brazilian Portuguese translation.
Og B. Maciel [Sat, 19 Sep 2009 14:19:07 +0000 (10:19 -0400)]
Updated Brazilian Portuguese translation.

8 years agoAdd myself to NEWS contributors lists
Gabriel Burt [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 23:13:30 +0000 (16:13 -0700)]
Add myself to NEWS contributors lists

8 years agoAdd indentation policy to .mds file
Markus Lobedann [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 19:37:09 +0000 (12:37 -0700)]
Add indentation policy to .mds file

8 years agoUpdate .gitignore
Gabriel Burt [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 19:31:13 +0000 (12:31 -0700)]
Update .gitignore

8 years agoUpdate NEWS
Gabriel Burt [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 19:27:33 +0000 (12:27 -0700)]
Update NEWS

8 years agoAvoid prompt when explicitly opening > 1 file
Gabriel Burt [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 19:21:41 +0000 (12:21 -0700)]
Avoid prompt when explicitly opening > 1 file

8 years agoThe File->Open menu can open more than one document at the same time
Andreu Correa Casablanca [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 19:34:28 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
The File->Open menu can open more than one document at the same time

8 years agoAdd shift-ctrl-z keybinding to Redo
Gabriel Burt [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 19:15:44 +0000 (12:15 -0700)]
Add shift-ctrl-z keybinding to Redo

8 years agoUpdated Swedish translation
Daniel Nylander [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 11:01:19 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Updated Swedish translation

8 years agoUpdated Polish translation
Łukasz Jernaś [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 17:52:40 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
Updated Polish translation

8 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge González [Sat, 12 Sep 2009 12:41:23 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

8 years agoRemove whitespace from NEWS
Gabriel Burt [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 02:59:12 +0000 (19:59 -0700)]
Remove whitespace from NEWS

8 years agoWindow title marks filename with '*' for unsaved files.
Robert Dyer [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 02:56:14 +0000 (21:56 -0500)]
Window title marks filename with '*' for unsaved files.

Signed-off-by: Gabriel Burt <gabriel.burt@gmail.com>
8 years agoUpdate doap file for 0.7 release
Bertrand Lorentz [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 20:50:54 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
Update doap file for 0.7 release

8 years agoUpdate NEWS for 0.7 release 0.7
Bertrand Lorentz [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 19:51:55 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Update NEWS for 0.7 release