Packaging changes. Use stable copy of Qt 4.6, not the (now obsolete) pre-PR1.2 Qt...
authorRobin Burchell <robin.burchell@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 28 May 2010 21:39:58 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
committerRobin Burchell <robin.burchell@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 28 May 2010 21:43:03 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
commit23f2385e1e0e481e31da3eb4f0d9b17bea200e62
treed397a50bf445e3f44f5b7488fb8b07d919731bad
parentd486f5f41a30a3d9bf542a8c8d79b159364793ba
Packaging changes. Use stable copy of Qt 4.6, not the (now obsolete) pre-PR1.2 Qt 4.6.
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/files
debian/rules